Free Weekend Entertainment

DEC 1 - FEB 24

Fri/Sat December 1 & 2
eNVy                                    Rock/Dance 

Fri/Sat December 8 & 9
Chad Lee                             Country 

Fri/Sat December 15 & 16
The Six                                  Pop/Dance 

Fri/Sat December 22 & 23
Fork in the Road                   Rock/Variety

Fri/Sat December 29 & 30
Taxi Driver                             Variety/Dance 

Sunday December 31   NEW YEAR’S EVE
Taxi Driver                              Variety/Dance                     

Fri/Sat January 5 & 6
Lemon Fresh Day                   Rock/Dance 

Fri/Sat January 12 & 13          Pop/Dance
The 402 

Fri/Sat January 19 & 20          Pop/Dance
The Six 

Fri/Sat January 26 & 27          Rock/Dance
eNVy 

Fri/Sat February 2 & 3
Hi Fi Hangover                      Rock/Dance 

Fri/Sat February 9 & 10
On The Fritz                          Variety/Dance 

Fri/Sat February 16 & 17        
Fork in the Road                  Rock/Variety          

Fri February 23
Pat O & the Show               Variety/Dance 

Sat February 24
Blue House & the                 Blues
Rent to Own Horns

guitar_400x400.jpg