Free Weekend Entertainment

JUN 8 - AUG 11

Fri/Sat June 8 & 9

Blue House & the                      Blues
Rent to Own Horns                                  

Fri/Sat June 15 & 16
The Six                                      Pop/Dance 

Fri June 22
Pat O & the Show                      Dance/Variety 

Sat June 23
7 Day Stretch                              Rock 

Fri June 29
The 402                                       Pop/Dance 

Sat June 30
SwitchBak                                   Country

Fri/Sat July  6 & 7
Urban Delight                             Variety

Fri/Sat July 13 & 14
Fork in the Road                          Rock/Variety

Fri/Sat July  20 & 21
On The Fritz                                Variety/Dance

Fri/Sat July  27 & 28
Hi-Fi Hangover                            Rock/Dance

Fri August 3
Pat O Show                                  Variety/Dance

Sat August 4
The Persuaders                            Variety

Fri/Sat August 10 & 11
The Six                                         Pop/Dance

guitar_400x400.jpg